Get your Copy Now!

Fall in love with this paw-some collection of twelve shifter romances.

From spell-binding romances to heart pounding adventures, there’s something for everyone in this collection of paranormal and urban fantasy romances. Whether you want to challenge the alpha, fall for the bear, or fly with the dragon, you can find it all within these pages. 


This set includes full-length books by NYT Bestselling Author Felicity Heaton, USA Today Bestselling Authors Keira Blackwood, Liza Street, Ann Gimpel, Laura Greenwood, Skye MacKinnon, Rebecca Rivard and Arizona Tape, as well as J.A. Belfield, Ophelia Bell, Marie-Claude Bourque, T.K. Eldridge and Kate Rudolph

Available everywhere ebooks are sold!

🐾 Claimed by her Cougar by Felicity Heaton
🐾 Oracle Defiant by Keira Blackwood & Liza Street
🐾 Deceived by Ann Gimpel
🐾 Protectors of Poison by Laura Greenwood
🐾 Rescued by Bears by Skye MacKinnon
🐾 Sea Dragon’s Hunger by Rebecca Rivard
🐾 Wolf’s Whisper by Arizona Tape
🐾 Beginnings by J.A. Belfield
🐾 Breath of Night by Ophelia Bell
🐾 A Sorcerer’s Night by Marie-Claude Bourque
🐾 Induction by T.K. Eldridge
🐾 The Alpha Heist by Kate Rudolph


Create a website or blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: