A duty-bound sorcerer. His panther shifter ex-girlfriend.

A mystical dagger keeping them apart.

The Order of the Black Oak Series starts here…

Experience the true power of A WARLOCK’S KISS

— A Gothic Paranormal Romance Two-Hour Read —

THE PANTHER SHIFTER: After fearless panther-shifter Kerala Clark lost her mother at the hands of a cruel darkmage, she wanted nothing but to be left alone with her grief, far away from those who did nothing to prevent her mother’s murder, including her own father, and her very sexy ex-boyfriend.  But the warlock she used to love is now after her, arousing feelings she thought were buried forever, threatening everything she holds dear.

THE WARLOCK: With his sister clinging to life from a terrible curse, leader of the Order of the Black Oak and powerful warlock Diesel Stanford, will do anything to force his ex-girlfriend to return the one artifact that can save his sister, even commit betrayal. Caught by the powerful emotions she still stirs in him, will he choose family duty over the one chance he has at winning his lover back?

Coming January 2019