Warlocks of the Black Oak: Book 4-6:

Three Slow Burn Urban Fantasy Romances in One Collection

Order your Copy Now!

Amazon | Apple Book | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | Google Play | Other Retailers

Releases April 8, 2021

ISBN: 978-1-73350-359-4 | ASIN: B08ZLDHYW2


Meet the Warlocks of the Black Oak: a powerful order of modern-day sorcerers fighting evil to protect the ones they love.
Three urban fantasy romance now together in this second installment in the Order of the Black Oak – Collection

“Bourque develops a world of mages and sorceresses unlike any other.“ — Night Owl Reviews

Book 4: AN ARCHMAGE’S DESTINY: A Slow-Burn Urban Fantasy Romance:
A steadfast attorney must convince a daredevil modern archmage to return to the folds of his powerful warlocks family or apply the devastating consequences herself.

Book 5: A SPELLBINDER’S DENIAL: A Slow-Burn Urban Fantasy Romance:
A savvy banshee teams up with a guilt-ridden billionaire warlock in order to protect her adopted baby girl from cursed vampires after the child’s blood.

Book 6: A NECROMANCER’S LOVE: A Slow-Burn Urban Fantasy Romance:
A life-loving blogger seeks the help of a lethal Seattle necromancer in order to locate her missing teenaged brother.

★★★★★ Fantastic series of action, magic and awesome romance. You will fall in love with the characters and feel you are right with them.

Marie-Claude has such a marvelous way of making the characters come to life and put the reader smack in the middle sharing it all. These books are binge worthy”. ~ Goodreads Reviewer

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: